Sunday food ideas #5

Hey there,

So I haven’t posted here for a long time, however I feel like I can comeback now.

Today I bring you specifically a dessert idea, that’s actually pretty popular: fruit with peanut butter.

The benefits of peanut butter (natural, please) were explained here, and they mean that it’s an awesome and healthy topping, nevertheless, you shouldn’t go crazy with he quantity.

Well, let’s see some examples, shall we?

 

PhototasticCollage-2016-02-21-12-45-13
Apple slices with peanut butter and cinnamon
PhototasticCollage-2016-02-21-12-47-47
Banana with peanut butter blueberries and cinnamon on top

I guess I don’t have to state how much I adore cinnamon either. Anyways, this idea is extendable to basically any fruit you’d like to get creative with, so go crazy on invention 🍴😵

Have an amazing Sunday everyone 💋

 

Leave a comment